Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
my happy life
30 avril 2010

Multiple LV Bags and Jewelry Choices Online

Just wonder what kind of jewelry every girl wants. To me, impacted by mum and the elder, I like some big but not complicated ones, and I don’t like colored jewelry, such as ruby, sapphire or gold, so diamond is my favorite. Once a time, I looked through a catalogue of Sotheby, a heart sharp diamond hunt my heart and I can never push it out of my mind, I’m so shocked by the amazing cutting design of that ring, and implicitly decide that is my engagement ring, forgive me , girls all like be special .

But , I like the word, it makes me clever something, but, that is the story before this diamond, unique sharp and highest qualify :LV thirteen Diamonds, before see this diamond , I regard this movement of LV willful work which want making everything a monogram mark, but when you actually see it by your eyes, you will find that’s a bright thought ,this rhombus diamond is more shining than used round one, it has more reject cutting faces ,and this sharp makes diamond more stereoscopic, and some liquid. Just like popular LV bags online, many people pursuit this diamond even if the price is so high.

I don’t think LV is good at jewelry, old collections are good but not amazing or classic, can’t compared to LV handbags and cloth, maybe this is time for me to change my old concept, fashion world change everyday. If you are the regular online shopping people, you will find most people fall in love with LV replica bags, for example, LV pouches, LV Monogram Multicolore series and so on. The affordable price with the high quality LV bags is the major reason for people to buy replica high-end bags.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Publicité